/ Contact Us / Site Map /
HPMI Sponsors

Sanofi

Representatives

Name Town Email Phone
Baker, Liz Macquarie Park liz.baker@sanofi.com (02)86662501
Bourke, Janet Macquarie Park Janet.Bourke@sanofi.com
Bremner, Helen NORTH RYDE BC (02)88990700
Dinsdale, Michelle michelle.dinsdale@sanofi.com (040)2890185
Ejje, Najwa MACQUARIE PARK najwa.ejje@sanofi.com (02)86662000
Gillies, Yvette Macquarie Park yvette.gillies@sanofi.com 0400234478
McCarthy, Garry Macquarie Park garry.mccarthy@sanofi.com 0403333176
Sedhom, Mamdouh Macquarie Park mamdouh.sedhom@sanofi.com 0402397524
Stone, Sue Macquarie Park sue.stone@sanofi.com 0411281546
Wheatland, Alison MACQUARIE PARK alison.wheatland@sanofi.com (02)86662000

Contact Sanofi
12-24 Talavera Road
MACQUARIE PARK NSW 2113
Australia
Phone: (02)86662000
Web: http://www.sanofi.com.au
Email: aleksandar.gavriloski@sanofi.com

Click on the Sponsor Name and/or Logo for more information

Please support your local Postgraduate Medical Institute by becoming a sponsor.
Your sponsorship will enable HPMI to provide quality, independent, value-added Continuing Professional Development (CPD) in the Hunter and adjacent areas of NSW.
Sponsorship of HPMI is for a calendar year.
HPMI is accredited with self assessment status for QI&CPD points with the RACGP and ACRRM.

Visit our Sponsors page  for current Sponsorship details.