/ Contact Us / Site Map /
HPMI Sponsors

Seqirus, a CSL Company

Representatives

Name Town Email Phone
Birch, Breanne PARKVILLE breanne.birch@seqirus.com (03) 9389 2000
Bridson, Joshua PARKVILLE Joshua.Bridson@seqirus.com (03)93892000
Cluley, Graham PARKVILLE graham.cluley@seqirus.com (03)93892000
Conte, Kylie PARKVILLE kylie.conte@seqirus.com 0402892889
Dinges, Karolina PARKVILLE Karolina.Dinges@seqirus.com 0427 930 073
Love, Charlene PARKVILLE Charlene.Love@seqirus.com 0438351716
McGale, Vanessa PARKVILLE vanessa.mcgale@seqirus.com 0438175355
Parra, Daniel PARKVILLE Daniel.Parra@seqirus.com 0451 851 910

Contact Seqirus, a CSL Company

63 Poplar Road
PARKVILLE NSW 3052
Australia
Phone: 1800 008 275
Web: http://www.seqirus.com.au/

Click on the Sponsor Name and/or Logo for more information

Please support your local Postgraduate Medical Institute by becoming a sponsor.
Your sponsorship will enable HPMI to provide quality, independent, value-added Continuing Professional Development (CPD) in the Hunter and adjacent areas of NSW.
Sponsorship of HPMI is for a calendar year.
HPMI is accredited with self assessment status for QI&CPD points with the RACGP and ACRRM.

Visit our Sponsors page  for current Sponsorship details.