/ Contact Us / Site Map /
HPMI Sponsors

Hunter Valley Haematology

Representatives

Name Town Email Phone
Ashraf, Asma EAST MAITLAND asma@hvhaem.com.au (02)91905380
Gordon, Jane GATESHEAD jane@hvhaem.com.au (02)91905380
Janowski, Wojt GATESHEAD wojt@hvhaem.com.au (02)91905380
Melville, Kate GATESHEAD kate@hvhaem.com.au (02)91905380
Thant, Aung EAST MAITLAND aung@hvhaem.com.au (02)91905380
Yuen, Sam MEREWETHER sam@hvhaem.com.au (02)91905380

Contact Hunter Valley Haematology
Hunter Cancer Care,
Level 1, Suite 12, 6-8 Sydney Street
GATESHEAD NSW 2292
Australia
Phone: (02)91905380
Fax: (02)91905381
Web: https://www.hvhaem.com.au/
Email: wojt@hvhaem.com.au

Click on the Sponsor Name and/or Logo for more information

Please support your local Postgraduate Medical Institute by becoming a sponsor.
Your sponsorship will enable HPMI to provide quality, independent, value-added Continuing Professional Development (CPD) in the Hunter and adjacent areas of NSW.
Sponsorship of HPMI is for a calendar year.
HPMI is accredited with self assessment status for QI&CPD points with the RACGP and ACRRM.

Visit our Sponsors page  for current Sponsorship details.